Standing straddle over Jesus

On a visit in Rorschach, Switzerland, I went to the church St.Kolumban, in the hope of taking some beautiful photos. In the little park around the church was a big crucifx, which was broken off from the pedestal, and now was laying on the grass. Of course I made some photos! My companion, who was also there, made a photo from me: Standing straddle over the cross for some better perspectives! It’s a pitty, that a mistake happens to her respectively she has deletet her photos! I wish I could show You right this photo, hahaha (Sorry that I can’t!)! It was looking so funny… lol…
smilie inquisitor

All photos © Barbara-Paraprem

Write a comment

