Emanation

Woman (jill111 at pixabay.com)
Photosource: jill111 at pixabay.com

 

The good is not good
and the evil is not evil.
However, I say unto thee:
Nothing is more beautiful,
than to return home.
Only therefore
I emanate from that,
of which I have never gone away.
„Experience me“
I speak to myself,
because your hands can not touch me
and your word not speak out.

Barbara-Paraprem

 

Das Gute ist nicht gut
und das Böse nicht böse.
Dennoch sage ich dir:
Nichts ist schöner,
wie nach Hause zurückzukehren.
Allein desshalb
bin ich von dem ausgegangen,
wovon ich nie weggegangen bin.
„Erfahre mich“,
sprech ich zu mir selbst,
denn deine Hände können mich nicht fassen
und dein Wort nicht aussprechen.

Barbara-Paraprem

 

Write a comment

