The Universe in a Coffee Cup

THE UNIVERSE IN A COFFEE CUP © Barbara-Paraprem, 2015 3© Barbara-Paraprem, 2015

Please click on the thumbnail of the animted gif for viewing it in larger resolution!
 

I’m standing at the main train station of Zurich, waiting to take the train to Lucerne respectively to go to Zazen. I hold a coffee cup in my hand. Often I allow myself on this regularly travel a coffee, a delicious, freshly squeezed juice or something else. I’m standing on the platform and look longer than at other times into the cup. Suddenly I see the endless space of the universe in it! Amazing! The feeling of being that blends with some wistfulness, even I know: it’s always here, right where I am…

smilie meditation

Ein Gedanke zu „The Universe in a Coffee Cup

Write a comment

