Electrifying Jesus

Perpetual Adoration © Barbara-Paraprem, 2015
Perpetual Adoration © Barbara-Paraprem, 2015
 

Recently I go almost every day to the „Perpetual Adoration“ in a beautiful chapel and stay for a while before the „Blessed Sacrament“. When I leave again, I dip my fingers into the stoup and make the sign of the cross. While that I got repeatedly a little „electric shock“ when I touched the water surface. However, just before I leave, not if I’m doing the same after entering, and only at this location and not when I visited a church another time. Very interesting. Today even out of sheer shock and intensity I gave a sound from me …
On www.wdr.de I read: „A electric shock is nothing more than a discharge. Therefore one must first become charged… A body is seeking for charge balancing – its intention to release the surplus electrons again.“ Aha. Jesus, the power station!😉

 

 
Elektrisierender Jesus
 

Seit kurzem gehe ich fast jeden Tag zur „Ewigen Anbetung“ in einer schönen Kapelle und verweile etwas vor dem „Allerheiligsten“. Wenn ich wieder gehe, tauche ich meine Finger in das Weihwasserbecken und mache das Kreuzzeichen. Dabei bekam ich wiederholt einen kleinen „elektrischen Schlag“, sobald ich die Wasseroberfläche berührte. Jedoch nur bevor ich wieder gehe, nicht wenn ich dasselbe nach dem eintreten mache, und nur an diesem Ort und nicht wenn ich sonst eine Kirche besuchte. Sehr interessant. Heute sogar vor lauter Schreck und Heftigkeit des Schlags einen Ton von mir gegeben…
Auf www.wdr.de lese ich: „Ein elektrischer Schlag ist nichts anderes als eine Entladung. Dazu muss man sich erst einmal aufladen… Ein Körper strebt nach Ladungsausgleich – er will die überzähligen Elektronen wieder abgeben.“ Aha. Jesus, the power station!😉

 

Write a comment

